0cc2d9750e · build: track forward_server as a git submodule · Updated 2026-10-23 02:48:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?